In 2017 The MDI & DPI inhalation plant in compliance with the requirements of EU/US has been completed and started the bio-batch production.

In 2016 The capital of the company was increased to 700 million NTD,and got the approval of MOEA to IPO through the pathway of technical enterprise.

In 2014 A China patent was obtained for the「inhalable composition of compound prescription against asthma」; the capital was increased to 550 million NTD, among which Synmosa holds 50% of the total stock. With plans to issue and register emerging stocks in the middle of the year; Intech Biopharm moved from the rented biotechnology R&D lab at DCB to the newly purchased experimental office, bringing in more talents to accelerate development.

In 2013 Intech Biopharm was awarded the certificate for biopharmaceutical medicine development as approved by the Ministry of Economic Affairs; Duasma obtained the silver medal for pharmaceutical technology R&D, issued by the Ministry of Health and Welfare, and Ministry of Economic Affairs; Duasma and Synvent obtained the pharmaceutical certificates in Taiwan, and the products of Duasma go onto the market soon after. A China patent was obtained for the「MDI counter」, and a Taiwan patent was obtained for the manufacturing formula for metered dosage inhaler used against respiratory diseases; in the same year, we began to have external investments.

In 2012 「MDI counter」achieved the USP.

In 2010 Intech Biopharm was builded as Synmosa’s subsidiary, with fund continue provided by Synmosa to support R&D.

In 2007 Synmosa established the second R&D center for HFA MDI, focusing on research related to inhaler techniques, and changed the CFC MDI production line, purchased from Boehringer pharmaceutical factory, into HFA MDI production line that meets environmental protection standards.

2018年 股票上櫃

2017年 建置完成符合歐美規格的吸入劑(MDI & DPI)專用廠房開始試量產。

2016年 辦理現金增資後資本額達到7億元,並通過經濟部科技事業上櫃審查。

2014年 「用於氣喘吸入性複方組合物」取得中國專利;持續擴充至資本額5.5億元,健喬信元持有約5成之股權,並於年中辦理公開發行並登錄興櫃;同年並自租用之生物技術開發中心實驗室,遷入新購置之實驗辦公室,並引進更多人才加速發展。

2013年 獲經濟部核准取得生技新藥發展條例獎勵資格;Duasma獲得衛生福利部與經濟部頒發藥物科技研究發展銀質獎;Duasma及Synvent取得台灣藥證,隨後Duasma產品上市;「噴霧計數器」取得中國專利,「製備用於治療呼吸道疾病之定量噴霧吸入劑的製程方法」取得台灣專利;同年並開始獲得外部資金投資。

2012年 「噴霧計數器」取得美國專利。

2010年 健喬信元成立子公司益得生技,並持續提供資金挹注研發。

2007年 健喬信元成立HFA MDI研二處,專注於吸入器相關技術研發,並將購自百靈佳藥廠之CFC MDI生產線,更改為符合環保要求的HFA MDI生產線。